@Relax and enjoy the mixed LOFT style
I Play Inn─ The Ximen Brand launched the new affordable themed hotel in June, 2016, featuring a mixed LOFT design with the lively, comfortable and cozy lodging style. Guests can overlook the busy streets of Ximending in Taipei City from the viewing terrace at the 12th floor. The hotel not only offer comfortable lodging space for travelers around the world but also provide the place for exchanging culture and sharing dreams of travel with each other.

@Convenient locations and easily accessible
he hotel is about 5-minute walking distance from the No. 6 exit of Ximending MRT Station and 10-minute driving to Taipei Train Station. The hotel faces the Ximending Commercial District where guests can enjoy gourmet, go shopping and take a culture tour. The diverse choices offer perfect combination of food, clothing, accommodation, transportation, education, and entertainment to guests. It is the most ideal choice for independent travelers or backpackers to lodge in the bustling district of Taipei City.

@You decide your own room
“I Play Inn” offers a variety of lodging options and guests can choose backpacker beds for male or female, single bed room, or theme-based rooms according to the number of guests and requirement. The rooms are designed with exclusive room card keys for safety purpose. Guests traveling alone will have the private space to themselves, including independent power, study light, USB, Free Wi-Fi, and personal locker and you will private space without being disturbed by others. The rooms are equipped with air ventilation system for guests to enjoy the same fresh air from outdoor through total relaxation.

There are TV, computer, books, tea and drinks, self-service bar, and Free Wi-Fi, comfortable sofas, an excellent outdoor viewing terrace and the dartboard as well as other leisure facilities in the social lounge of the hotel. All guests staying in the hotel will perceive the comfortable, bright, easygoing and casual atmosphere as well as the mostly friendly and services. Welcome to the I Play Inn.

@放鬆享受,混搭工業風
愛玩客旅店─西門店於2016年6月嶄新推出平價特色旅店,混搭工業風設計,充滿著活潑、舒服又帶點溫暖的住宿風格,12F的景觀露台,能俯瞰台北西門町熱鬧街景,除了帶給世界各地的旅人,有舒服的住宿空間外,還有可以交流彼此文化、分享關於旅行的夢。

@四通八達、交通便利
捷運西門站6號出口步行約5分鐘,台北車站車程約10分鐘,踏出大門就是便利的西門町商圈,享受美食、逛街購物、文化觀光,多元性的選擇讓旅客在食衣住行育樂上有完美的結合,適合自由行或背包客,入住台北鬧區的優質選擇。

@特色客房、由您決定
愛玩客旅店提供多種的住宿選擇,可以依照人數及需求選擇男女區分的背包客床位、單人雅房或主題型套房,規劃安全的住宿空間進出皆為專屬房卡感應,如果是一個人的旅行享受者,床位都是私人的休憩空間,有獨立的電源、閱讀燈、USB、Free WiFi上網、個人專屬的置物櫃,讓您可以有不被打擾的私人空間, 客房內有旅客專屬的空氣交換機,讓盡情放鬆享受的遊客,在室內一樣可享受到戶外的新鮮空氣。

愛玩客旅店的景觀交誼廳,提供電視、電腦、書籍、茶水飲料、自助吧台區、Free WiFi。擺設舒適的沙發組,加上絕佳戶外景觀露台及飛鏢機休閒設施,讓每位入住旅客,感受舒適明亮、輕鬆自在的氛圍,以及最溫暖親切的服務。歡迎您~